Adele releases New Music Video for ‘Hello’


The British and Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter just dropped a new music video for Hello, the first single off her upcoming album, ‘25.’

Her fans waited 3 long years to hear a new song and for sure they are not disappointed with emotional ballad song.

The music video was directed by Xavier Dolan. Shoot in the old-fashioned setting using warm Specia tone and visually intertwines between a past love story and footage of Adele singing in the windy countryside.

Here is Adele’s 25 Tracklisting:

  1. Hello
  2. Send My Love (To Your New Lover)
  3. I Miss You
  4. When We Were Young
  5. Remedy
  6. Water Under the Bridge
  7. River Lea
  8. Love In The Dark
  9. Million Years Ago
  10. All I Ask
  11. Sweetest Devotion


Like it? Share with your friends!

Gab Diaz

Introvert, wanderer, blogger, foodie, a hip-hop music writer, and one of the co-founders of a tech start-up company called GigsManila.



Powered by Facebook Comments